We held our AGM in March 2020 and accepted the resignations of Gillian Dudfield-Hendren and Jules Hyde.

We welcomed onto the committee Mel Armstrong at the AGM. Since then, Diane Armstrong volunteered to step into the role of President. Diane will be formally appointed president at our next AGM. Gillian will stay on as support for the new president until formal handover is completed. Diane has also taken on the role of representing us on the National Committee. Jamie, Cheryl and Kirsty have agreed to continue on the committee.

We are still looking for committee members to support events, please feel free to talk to anyone on the committee for more information